Inspiration

I figured I should revisit this ultra-official music video because it features Ninja in action. This blog is named after the song, which is a personal favorite of mine..

Below it is a 5 or 6 year old video.. Ninja probably wasn’t even a year old…He was a killer in training. WARNING: I growl in the video. Do not be alarmed. Some of you aren’t going to find this entertaining. Others will find this to be further evidence of how lame I really am. Cat people? You will probably like it.. Girls? Safe bet. I’m sharing this video now because I know that only a small number of people will see this. In the event that I become borderline famous and have a whole bunch of people considering me “really cool”, this video will be destroyed immediately. Not just taken off Youtube, destroyed!

Leave a Reply

